Indian Gold Radio 048

01. James Hoff- Scratch (PAN)

02. Black Circles- Deaths Head (Indian Gold)

03. Stefan Jaworzyn- Pillars of Excrement (Blackest Ever Black)

04. Demdike Stare- 40 Years Under The Cosh (Modern Love)

05. Lee Gamble- Kali Wave (PAN)

06.  Perc- Lurch (Perc Trax)

07. The Bug ft. Death Grips- Fuck A Bitch (Ninja Tune)

08. Sandra Electronics- Protection Now! (Minimal Wave)

09. Cut Hands- No Spare No Soul (Dirter)

10. Duy Gebord- Suncup (Pawlacz Perski Tapes)

11. David Rosenboom/William Winant- Given The Senses The Real Pregeometry (Pogus)

12. Throbbing Gristle- Walkabout (Industrial)

13. El Mahdy Jr.- Crack Addicted Belly Dancer (Danse Noire)

14. Peder Mannerfelt- Alpha Waves (Digitalis)

15. Mai Mai Mai- τετρακτύς (Yerevan Tapes)

16. Sudden Infant- Wölfli’s Nightmare (Voodoo Rhythm)

17. Unknown Artist- Gamelan Gong Kebjar: Hudjan mas (Golden Rain) (Nonesuch)

18. OOIOO- Jesso Testa (Thrill Jockey)

19. Kasai Allstars- The Chief’s Enthronement/Oyaye (Crammed Discs)

Rancho Shampoo and Schem

Here’s a little something from Rancho Shampoo recording at Emprise Sound Lab in Mexicali

And here’s a new track from Schem

Indian Gold Radio 047

01. Roscoe Holcomb- I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (Smithsonian Folkways)

02. Smoke Dawson- Pretty Polly (Tompkins Square)

03. Swans- Bring The Sun/Toussaint L’Ouverture (Young God)

04. Jeff Cosgrove, Matthew Shipp, William Parker-  Alternating Current (For Andrew Cyrille) (Grizzley)

05. William Parker- Philadelphia Clay (Centering)

06. Miles Davis- Maiysha (Columbia)

07. Albert Ayler Trio- The Wizard (ESP Disk)

08. Shackleton- Vor Und Zuruck (Woe To The Septic Heart)

09. Mark Fell- Sections 8-14 (Liberations Technology)

10. Craig Leon- She Wears A Hemispherical Skullcap (RVNG Intl.)

Indian Gold radio 046

01. Slant Azymuth & Bruno Spoerri- Lilith (Finders Keepers)

02. Actress- Floating In Ecstasy (Werk Discs/Ninja Tune)

03. John Carpenter- Assault On Precinct 13 Ending Theme (Death Waltz)

04. DAMA/LIBRA- Stravinsky (Northern Spy)

05. TAUUSK- Kindle (Self Released)

06. Trepaneringsritualen- A Black Egg (Cold Spring)

07. Unknown Artist- Mahakala Ritual Kangwa (Private Edition)

08. Arvo Pärt- I. In Principio Erat Verbum (ECM)

09. Stephen O’ Malley & Steve Noble- Side A de St Francis Duo (Bo’ Weavil)

10. The Will Of Nin Girima- Second Cycle (Self Released)

11. Harps Of Fuchsia Kalmia- Appuntamento Ad Ora Insolita (To Robert Kushner) (Reverb Worship)

12. Alessandro Cortini- Sonno (Hospital)

13. Murcof- Cometa (Leaf)

14. Valerio Tricoli- In Your Ruins Is My Shelter (PAN)

15. Phurpa- The Visualization (Ideologic Organ)

Indian Gold Radio 045

01. Andy Stott- Anytime Soon (Adult Swim)

02. Opsvik & Jennings- Titan (Loyal)

03. Afterhours- Sixty Forty (Not Not Fun)

04. Fhloston Paradigm ft. Natasha Kmeto- Light On Edge (Hyperdub)

05. Free Kitten- Daddy Long Legs (Kill Rock Stars)

06. Al Doum & Faryds- Naturism (Black Sweat)

07. Tohuwabohu- 0AFRM2 (Nonplace)

08. Joseph Spence- Live The Life I Sing About In My Song (Rounder)

09. Leadbelly- Keep Your Hands Off Her (Folkways)

10. Leadbelly- There’s A Man Going Around Taking Names (Folkways)

11. Body/Head- Actress (Matador)

12. Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra- Take Away These Early Grave Blues (Constellation)

13. Comets On Fire- The Antler Of The Midnight Sun (Sub Pop)

14. David Sylvian- The Only Daughter (SamadhiSound)

15. Carla Bozulich- Danceland (Constellation)

16. Swans- Oxygen (Young God)

17. Holly Herndon- Chorus (RVNG Intl.)

18. Demdike Stare- Procrastination (Modern Love)

19. Demdike Stare- Past Majesty (Modern Love)

20. Peter Evans Quintet- Ghost (More Is More)

Not Tonight / The Remixes EP

We’re releasing today an EP of remixes for the Not Tonight track from Vampire Slayer. The track is remixed by Schem, Al B, Machino and a remake by Letters From Readers.

Indian Gold Records IGD006 
Not Tonight appears on the album Ways To Die released on Static Discos 
Graphic Design by V Torres 
Mastered by Gera Montoya at Emprise Soundlab

If you wanna be cool and make a donation to the label get a copy at our band camp or if you just want to get a free copy click here

Indian Gold Radio 044

01. Simao Costa- PER Ludio (Shhpuma)

02. Mark Lotz/Islak Kopek- Us (Evil Rabbit)

03. Jaap Blonk- Multiphobics (Kontrans)

04. Hakobune- Mats Of Dead Grass (Install)

05. Talk West- Light Black (Preservation)

06. V/VM- Moggie & Wearden (History Always Favours Winners)

07. Craig Leon- Ring With Three Concentric Discs (Rvng Intl.)

08. Peder Mannerfelt- Gulo Gulo Caesitas (Digitalis)

09. El Mahdy Jr.- Lost Bridge (Danse Noire)

10. Acteurs- I W I (Public Information)

11. Diamond Version Ft. Kyoka- Feel The Freedom (Mute)

12. Ryoji Ikeda- Supercodex 09 (Raster-Noton/CCI Recordings)

13. WIFE- Salvage (Tri Angle)

14. Death Grips- Black Quarterback (Third Worlds)

15. OOIOO- Shizuku Gunung Agung (Thrill Jockey)

Indian Gold Radio 043

01. Ambarchi/O’Malley/Dunn- Sometimes (Drag City)

02. Sunn 0))) & Ulver- Wester Horn (Ideologic Organ/Southern Lord)

03. Jason Lescalleet- A Misinterpretation Of A Mispronunciation (Kye)

04. Erik K Skodvin- Cypress Reverb (Sonic Pieces)

05. Lawrence English- Graceless Hunter (Room40)

06. Leyland Kirby- We Have At Last Come Home (Snug Life)

07. Kyoka- Toy Planet (Raster-Noton)

08. Ben Frost- Secant (Bedroom Community/Mute)

09. M. Geddes Gengras- Ishi (Leaving)

10. Kemialliset Ystavat- Naderbux & Sundergrund (Dekorder)

11. Three Legged Race- Rope Commercial (Underwater Peoples)

12. M.E.S.H.- Scythians (PAN)

13. Beneath- Stress 1 (PAN)

14. Burial ft. Spaceape- Spaceape  (Hyperdub)

15. TM404- 303/303/303/306 (Kontra-Musik)

16. Traxman- Can Nutin Hold Me Back (Planet Mu)

17. DJ Rashad & Gant-Man- Acid Life (Hyperdub)

18. Vampire Slayer- Not Tonight (Static)